Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts (Ian Hamilton/UploadVR)
Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts (Ian Hamilton/UploadVR) https://ift.tt/3jsyMif
Ian Hamilton / UploadVR:
Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts — If you've linked your Oculus account to Facebook and decide you want to delete your Facebook account, your purchases on Oculus will be lost as well.
0 Response to "Oculus owners will lose all store purchases and account information if they delete their Facebook accounts (Ian Hamilton/UploadVR)"
Post a Comment
THANK YOU